The University of Iowa University of Iowa
Stream

Sports
Race Report – Le Mans GP

For a moment, the beginning of Sunday’s race seemed like any other. But that was before the clouds opened up over the pit lane and it became drastically clear that we were in for an entirely unanticipated treat – a wet race.

Sports
Iowa Football Media Days: Revisiting the Summer Fiasco

June 5th marked the beginning of a new era in the Iowa football program, just not one you’d on a Saturday in Kinnick Stadium. That early-summer evening was the beginning of a more-inclusive era of Iowa football after allegations of racism in the Hawkeyes program were raised.

Sports
NFC North Performance Reviews Through One Quarter of the Season

In a year of uncertainty, it is important to remember to focus on the brightside. But as all football fans know (some better than others), the NFL is not all sunshine and rainbows. Alas, every team has a frightside – an unpleasant, uncomfortable cause for concern that for 31 teams cannot be avoided. (image via Sportsnaut)

General Inquiries: krui@uiowa.edu

Donations/Advertising: underwriting@krui.fm

Press Releases: press@krui.fm

Airplay/Music Information: refer to http://krui.fm/about/music/

Requests:
319/335-8970 (89.7 FM – phone)

Business Line: (319) 335-9525

Mailing Address:
KRUI Radio
379 Iowa Memorial Union
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242

Director Emails

POSITIONPERSONEMAIL
General ManagerAbbie Eastmanaleastman@krui.fm
Communications & Community EngagementJack Rochejroche@krui.fm
MarketingElisabeth Ostereoster@krui.fm
ProgrammingLuke Bonnerlbonner@krui.fm
ProductionJake Jonesjjones@krui.fmjacob-h-jones@uiowa.edu
OperationsSam Berrysberry@krui.fm
UnderwritingZoe Heimendingerzheimendinger@krui.fm
FinanceEthan Goodegood@krui.fm
NewsAnnemarie Elseraelser@krui.fm
MusicJaden Amjadijamjadi@krui.fm
SportsQuinn Douglasqdouglas@krui.fm
Editor-in-ChiefElla Heckmaneheckman@krui.fm

Director Office Hours

POSITIONPERSONDATE AND TIMELINK
General ManagerAbbie EastmanWednesday 10:30-1:00pmhttps://uiowa.zoom.us/j/97881789835?pwd=R0c2Ny9GWUt4b095RmE0aVNFMk1ZUT09
Communications & Community EngagementJack RocheMonday & Tuesday 1-3pm, Wednesday 12-2pmhttps://zoom.us/j/5212535905?pwd=bVNuTmJlbVYrNmFlMzRza2hLaFc3dz09
MarketingElisabeth OsterMonday & Wednesday 10-12https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/9125494532
ProgrammingLuke BonnerTuesday & Thursday 5:00-6:00pmhttps://uiowa.zoom.us/j/95773808537
ProductionJake JonesFriday 10am-1pmemail jjones@krui.fm for link
OperationsSam BerryMonday & Wednesday 12:30-1:30pmhttps://uiowa.zoom.us/j/8540503403
UnderwritingZoe HeimendingerWednesday 12-2pmhttps://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94763419170
FinanceEthan GoodMonday & Wednesday 4-5pmemail egood@krui.fm for link
NewsAnnemarie ElserTuesday 1:30-3:30pm, Wednesday 10:00-11:30amhttps://uiowa.zoom.us/j/8499321278
MusicJaden AmjadiWednesday 3-4, Friday 3-5https://uiowa.zoom.us/j/94159286174
SportsQuinn DouglasMonday, Wednesday & Thursday 2-4pmhttps://uiowa.zoom.us/j/98847300142
Editor-in-ChiefElla HeckmanTuesday 1-4pmhttps://uiowa.zoom.us/j/98977795972