The University of Iowa University of Iowa
Stream

Online Content
Thanksgiving at KRUI

Happy Thanksgiving from your favorite local radio station.
(っ^▿^)۶🍸🌟🍺٩(˘◡˘ ) (Image via Sylvanian Families)

General Inquiries: krui@uiowa.edu

Donations/Advertising: underwriting@krui.fm

Press Releases: press@krui.fm

Airplay/Music Information: refer to http://krui.fm/about/music/

Requests:
319/335-8970 (89.7 FM – phone)

Business Line: (319) 335-9525

Mailing Address:
KRUI Radio
379 Iowa Memorial Union
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242

Director Emails

POSITIONPERSONEMAIL
General ManagerDaniela Rybarczykdrybarczyk@krui.fm
Communications & Community EngagementJulianne Robertsjroberts@krui.fm
MarketingElisabeth Ostereoster@krui.fm
ProgrammingAnnie Kleinaklein@krui.fm
ProductionAlex Lenaersalenaers@krui.fm
OperationsTiger Slowinskitslowinski@krui.fm
FinanceHector Ortegahortega@krui.fm
NewsCase Fennercfenner@krui.fm
MusicMax Radlmradl@krui.fm
SportsMichael Merrickmmerrick@krui.fm
TrainingBrendan Budgebbudge@krui.fm
Editor-in-ChiefLauren Asmanlasman@krui.fm
UnderwritingKara Stallingskstallings@krui.fm

Director Office Hours

POSITIONPERSONDATE AND TIME
General ManagerDaniela RybarczykTuesdays 7-9pm
Communications & Community EngagementJulianne RobertsFridays 12-2pm
MarketingElisabeth OsterFridays 10am-1pm
ProgrammingAnnie KleinMondays 5-7pm
ProductionAlex LenaersWednesdays 6-8pm
OperationsTiger SlowinskiThursdays 2:30-4:30pm
FinanceHector OrtegaWednesdays 4-5pm
NewsCase FennerMondays 11am-1pm
MusicMax RadlMondays 7-9pm
SportsMichael MerrickFridays 3-5pm
TrainingBrendan BudgeThursdays 5-7pm
Editor-in-ChiefLauren AsmanWednesdays 1-3pm
UnderwritingKara StallingsSaturdays 10am-12pm